Sie sind hier: Startseite

Kontakt

Allgemeiner Sportverein Faßberg e.V.

Hasenheide 32
29328 Faßberg

E-Mail: kontakt@asv-fassberg.de

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Funktion: Name: E-Mail:
1. Vorsitzende Heike Grochowski vorstand@asv-fassberg.de
2. Vorsitzender Dieter Salwik vorstand2@asv-fassberg.de
Kassenwart Heinz- Dieter Chwalczyk kassenwart@asv-fassberg.de
Schriftwart Michelle Grochowski schriftwart@asv-fassberg.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Funktion: Name: E-Mail:
Pressewart Carsten Bohne-Vogelsberg info@asv-fassberg.de
Hauptsportwart Ingo Bruhn sportwart@asv-fassberg.de
Frauenwartin Vakant frauenwartin@asv-fassberg.de
Jugendwart (kommissarisch) Martin Wittmar jugendwart@asv-fassberg.de
Sozialwart Britta Brandes sozialwart@asv-fassberg.de

Spartenleiter

Sparte: Name: E-Mail:
Fußball Kai Cajka fussball@asv-fassberg.de
Judo Anja Böhl judo@asv-fassberg.de
Leichtathletik Stefanie Thömmes leichtathletik@asv-fassberg.de
Turnen Kerstin Speder turnen@asv-fassberg.de
Darts Marco Klein darts@asv-fassberg.de
von li. nach re.: Carsten Bohne- Vogelsberg, Britta Brandes, Heinz- Dieter Chwalczyk,
Heike Grochowski, Dieter Salwik, Ingo Bruhn, Michelle Grochowski

Diese Seite drucken!