Sie sind hier: Startseite

Kontakt

Allgemeiner Sportverein Faßberg e.V.

Hasenheide 32
29328 Faßberg

E-Mail: kontakt@asv-fassberg.de

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Funktion: Name: E-Mail:
1. Vorsitzende Heike Grochowski vorstand@asv-fassberg.de
2. Vorsitzender Wolfgang Rek vorstand2@asv-fassberg.de
Kassenwart Heinz-Dieter Chwalczyk kassenwart@asv-fassberg.de
Schriftwart Vakant schriftwart@asv-fassberg.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Funktion: Name: E-Mail:
Pressewart Vakant info@asv-fassberg.de
Hauptsportwart Ingo Bruhn sportwart@asv-fassberg.de
Frauenwartin Chantal Grochowski frauenwartin@asv-fassberg.de
Jugendwart Vakant jugendwart@asv-fassberg.de
Sozialwart Vakant sozialwart@asv-fassberg.de

Spartenleiter

Sparte: Name: E-Mail:
Fußball Heike Grochowski fussball@asv-fassberg.de
Judo Anja Böhl judo@asv-fassberg.de
Leichtathletik Stefanie Thömmes leichtathletik@asv-fassberg.de
Turnen Kerstin Speder turnen@asv-fassberg.de
Darts Marco Klein darts@asv-fassberg.de

Diese Seite drucken!